1.DJ Snake, Yellow Claw – Ocho Cinco (Cesqeaux Remix)
2.Dirtcaps, Gianni Marino – It’s About To Go Down
3.Dirtcaps – El Fuego
4.Mike Cervello, Yung Felix – Holy Water
5.Lucky Charmes – Run That
6.Hardwell – Party Till The Daylight
7.Bamboora & Shwann – Kong
8.Moska, Mark Martins – You Want It
9.Hasse de Moor & GLD – WORK (BLVXX Bootleg)
10.Max Vangeli & De Kibo – Feel The Music (Laidback Luke Extended Remix)
11.Olly James – Juggernaut
12.Fisherman & Hawkins, Sir Adrian – Never The Same
13.Armin van Buuren – Communication (David Gravell Remix)
14.Track Of The Week Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You
15.Mike Efex – Blackstone (Dave Neven Remix)
16.Rank 1 – Airwave (Twoloud Remix)

%d bloggers like this: