1.DJ Snake & Eptic – SouthSide (TEEZ Remix)
2.Laidback Luke – Can’t Hold My Tongue (feat. SXMSON)
3.Dannic – Feeling Kinda Strange
4.Sidney Samson – Laser Rays
5.Funky Craig – Techno Reload
6.Kryder – Drumkore
7.Mat Zo – The Next Chapter (Extended Mix) (feat. GQ)
8.Gareth Emery feat. Emily Vaughn – You Are
9.Teamworx & Mr.Black – Zoom Zoom
10.Tommy Jayden – Go Stupid
11. Track Of The Week – Armin Van Buuren Feat. HALIENE – Song I Sing (Will Sparks Remix)
12.Arkham Knights – Medusa
13.Davey Asprey & Sheridan Grout – Lose My Mind
14.Artento Divini – Whos Next (2020 Refurbished Edit)
15.Armin van Buuren – Let The Music Guide You (ASOT 950 Anthem) (Tempo Giusto Remix)
16.Paul van Dyk – Duality