1.Martin Garrix, Matisse & Sadko – Good Morning
2.Anske & Sarah Shields – Compromise
3.Andrew Rayel – Elements of Harmony (FYH 300 Anthem) [Find Your Harmony]
4.Codex (SE) & JuHyung – Get Away [TurnItUp Muzik]
5.D’Angello & Francis – In The Air Tonight [Ravehouse Records]
6.AVAO – You Can’t Control Us [Revealed Recordings]
7.Wesford – Wave Your Hands
8.Dave Mak & Ragunde – Night Out
9.Justin Prime & DRIIIFT – Turn Up The Bass
10.(Track Of The Week) Gabry Ponte, Justus – Lightning Strikes
11.Nick Havsen & Gaspar – This Is How We Rave
12.Lock ‘N Load – Blow Ya Mind (Maurice West Remix)
13.Hardwell – F-CKING SOCIETY
14.Martin Garrix & Mesto – Limitless [STMPD RCRDS]
15.Good Times Ahead,JSTJR,Jay Mason – Belong
16.Laidback Luke – Neon Sunrise (feat. Amba Shepherd)
17.Renato Cohen-Pontape 2013 Remake